Our unique program is supported by our outstanding staff. They are veterans of the insurance industry with many years of experience. Each staff member is dedicated to DeForest Group and the agents that they serve.

ADMINISTRATION

Alan DeForest
Agency Principal
adeforest@deforestgroupinc.com
Liz Benjamin
Operations Manager
ebenjamin@deforestgroupinc.com

MARKETING

Craig DeForest
Regional Manager
cdeforest@deforestgroupinc.com
Jennifer Donnelly
Marketing Analyst & Supervisor
jldonnelly@deforestgroupinc.com
Kevin Whooley
Regional Manager
kwhooley@deforestgroupinc.com
Elizabeth Schoen
Marketing Coordinator
eschoen@deforestgroupinc.com
Jordan Smith
Jr. Marketing Analyst
jsmith@deforestgroupinc.com
Linda Kimmey
Regional Manager
lkimmey@deforestgroupinc.com

COMMERCIAL LINES UNDERWRITING

Kevin Tucker
VP Underwriting/Placer
ktucker@deforestgroupinc.com
Malinda Kibbons
CL Placer/Underwriter
mkibbons@deforestgroupinc.com
Greg Keller
CL Placer/Underwriter
gkeller@deforestgroupinc.com
Linda Kozak
Underwriting Coordinator
lkozak@deforestgroupinc.com
Scott Kozak
CL Placer/Underwriter
skozak@deforestgroupinc.com

EXCESS & SURPLUS LINES UNDERWRITING

Genevieve Buckman
E&S Manager & Underwriter
gbuckman@deforestgroupinc.com
Kelly Webber
E&S Placer/ Underwriter
kwebber@deforestgroupinc.com

PERSONAL LINES UNDERWRITING

Leslie Nagy
PL Manager - Placer/Underwriter
lnagy@deforestgroupinc.com
Diana Morse
PL Placer/Underwriter
dmorse@deforestgroupinc.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Donna Montesano
Service Supervisor
dmontesano@deforestgroupinc.com
Laura DeForest Parra
CSR
ldeforest@deforestgroupinc.com
Donna O'Bryon
CSR
dobryon@deforestgroupinc.com
Erin Mooney
Customer Service Assistant
emooney@deforestgroupinc.com
Leighanne Corrigan
Administrative Assistant
lcorrigan@deforestgroupinc.com
Mariah Gray
CSR
mgray@deforestgroupinc.com
Whitney DeForest
CSR
wdeforest@deforestgroupinc.com

ACCOUNTING

Betsy Cashara
Accountant Level 1
bcashara@deforestgroupinc.com
Kristin Golgoski
IT/Accounting Supervisor
kgolgoski@deforestgroupinc.com
Melissa Torres
Jr. Staff Accountant
mtorres@deforestgroupinc.com

Learn more about our PARTNERSHIP PROGRAM


  • Ownership
  • Relationships
  • Profit Sharing
  • Choice
  • Markets
  • Contract
  • Time
  • Appointments
  • Commission
  • Fees