Our unique program is supported by our outstanding staff. They are veterans of the insurance industry with many years of experience. Each staff member is dedicated to DeForest Group and the agents that they serve.

ADMINISTRATION

Alan DeForest
Agency Principal
adeforest@deforestgroupinc.com
Malinda Kibbons
Operations Manager
mkibbons@deforestgroupinc.com
Liz Benjamin
HR Coordinator/Exec Assistant
ebenjamin@deforestgroupinc.com

MARKETING

Craig DeForest
Regional Manager
cdeforest@deforestgroupinc.com
Jennifer Donnelly
Marketing Analyst & Supervisor
jldonnelly@deforestgroupinc.com
Kevin Whooley
Regional Manager
kwhooley@deforestgroupinc.com
Elizabeth Schoen
Marketing Coordinator
eschoen@deforestgroupinc.com
Linda Kimmey
Regional Manager
lkimmey@deforestgroupinc.com

COMMERCIAL LINES UNDERWRITING

Kevin Tucker
VP Underwriting/Placer
ktucker@deforestgroupinc.com
Kathy Little
CL Placer/Underwriter
klittle@deforestgroupinc.com
Greg Keller
CL Placer/Underwriter
gkeller@deforestgroupinc.com
Linda Kozak
Underwriting Coordinator
lkozak@deforestgroupinc.com
Kelly Webber
CL Placer/ Underwriter
kwebber@deforestgroupinc.com
Scott Kozak
CL Placer/Underwriter
skozak@deforestgroupinc.com

EXCESS & SURPLUS LINES UNDERWRITING

Genevieve Buckman
E&S Manager & Underwriter
gbuckman@deforestgroupinc.com
Denise Wirasnik
Placer/Underwriter
dwirasnik@deforestgroupinc.com

PERSONAL LINES UNDERWRITING

Leslie Nagy
PL Placer/Underwriter
lnagy@deforestgroupinc.com
Lisa Paese
PL Placer/Underwriter
lpaese@deforestgroupinc.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Donna Montesano
CSR
dmontesano@deforestgroupinc.com
Laura DeForest Parra
PL Processor
ldeforest@deforestgroupinc.com
Donna O'Bryon
CSR
dobryon@deforestgroupinc.com
Erin Mooney
Customer Service Assistant
emooney@deforestgroupinc.com
Leighanne Corrigan
Administrative Assistant
lcorrigan@deforestgroupinc.com
Mariah Gray
CSR
mgray@deforestgroupinc.com
Whitney DeForest
CL Processor
wdeforest@deforestgroupinc.com

ACCOUNTING

Betsy Cashara
Accountant Level 1
bcashara@deforestgroupinc.com
Kristin Golgoski
Accountant Level 2
kgolgoski@deforestgroupinc.com
Michelle Cook
Bookkeeper
mcook@deforestgroupinc.com

Learn more about our PARTNERSHIP PROGRAM


  • Ownership
  • Relationships
  • Profit Sharing
  • Choice
  • Markets
  • Contract
  • Time
  • Appointments
  • Commission
  • Fees